329. More Immersion 2019: Playing with Friends

329a

This is a continuation of my prior post. No cutesy-intro with a clever non-sequitur this time.  I heard that!!! Who just said, “Since when has Jen been clever?” Was it you?

I am going to have to break this up into two more posts.  That’s how fun Immersion 2019 was!  LOL.

CONSENSUAL NONCONSENT
The ConNonCon was clearly the “big deal” of our Immersion.  It’s what we talked most about leading up to Immersion, and the activity that gave us the most reservations.  Not reservations as in, “people signing up in advance.”  Reservations as in, “concerns.”  Although come to think of it, we did have some advance sign-ups.

I will wait until my next post to share that experience.   Such a tease!!

PLAYING WITH OTHERS
We had a steady stream of guests during our stay at the “place in the woods.”  John and Donna, Matt and Jillian, Mister and Nurse Ann, Kim and TJ, Chelsea and Jaime, and Valerie and Raul.

All 15 of us weren’t together at the same time.  Partly due to each couples personal schedules and party by design.  We felt some of them wouldn’t be comfortable with certain people or things that would be going on and wanted to gear our activities more towards where they were in their kinky journeys.   How thoughtful of us!!

My prior post shared the role Mister and Nurse Ann had in this year’s Immersion in that it was basically a repeat of last year. In addition to the nursing, Kayla and I enjoyed some sex with Mister!   Mister and Nurse Ann spent about half a day with us.

John and Donna spent more than a day and spent one of the nights with us.  We didn’t explore anything dramatically new in our “friendship” sans the ConNonCon.  So yeah, a lot of swapping around and 5-person group stuff.   Typical boring routine.

Kim and TJ spent an entire day with us but didn’t spend the night, arriving early one morning and leaving late that evening.  John and Donna were there for about half of the day that Kim and TJ were there.

Kim has basically taken on a Domme role with TJ.  I’d call it, Domme-light…or maybe Domme-medium?  Definitely the top in the relationship.   Kim and TJ looked to our Immersion as their own excuse to try more new stuff.  Kink is still very new to them.  4 months ago they rarely had sex and when they did it was “akin to a funeral procession and now… it’s a circus.”  (Those are Kim’s words, not mine).

While we have had sex in front of each other, up until Immersion Kim and TJ didn’t directly play with others.  The did that day.  Me, Donna, and Kayla all had sex with Kim.  At first Kim said TJ could not touch another woman, but eventually relented and allowed him to perform and receive oral.  Turns out she didn’t do it out of any objection to sharing him.  She just wanted to tease and torture him a bit.

The new experience for me was that Kim let me try out her strap-on on TJ.  I’ve never fucked a guy before!  I am still not sure how I feel about it.

I’ve used a strap-on on Kayla and Donna before.  I like it – not tops on my list but definitely not averse to it.  But on a man?  I felt disconnected.  I guess it just feels too dominating for my submissive tastes.  And the fact it was TJ had something to do with it.  He’s a bit odd in my book.  I am not emotionally attached to him in any way.   Oh well, at least I can check that off the fuckit list!

Kim did say that Those Things We Did (as we now refer to our Immersion activities with them), were limited to Immersion.  She didn’t want them to be part of our regular interactions.  Just experimenting and having fun and now the experiment and fun are over.  Well, at least the experiment part, and she added, “…at least until next time.”

 Chelsea and Jaime joined us one mid-afternoon to the evening when it was just me, Mike, and Kayla.  There’s a bit more to this story that I need to post about regarding Chelsea’s and Kayla’s trip to New York that was part of our graduation gift to Kayla.   Let’s just say there was a little friction in our collective friendship, but not to the point that Chelsea and Jaime weren’t welcomed, nor did it preclude them from wanting to come.

Immersion helped us put that friction behind us.  The five of us rarely get together.  It’s mostly Mike talking/texting with Jaime, or Mike going over to their place to help Jaime with an issue related to DD.  Mike is clearly Jamie’s mentor, and in mentoring Jaime also ends up mentoring Chelsea to some degree.  Chelsea has a massive crush on Mike, which is part of the friction I referred to and will cover on another post.  Kayla also goes out a lot with Chelsea and sometimes with both Chelsea and Jaime.  Up until Immersion the three of them never had sex together.   Immersion changed that.

The three of them had a threesome.  Neither I nor Mike participated in that.  There was talk of Chelsea having sex with Mike, but Jaime never seemed fully on board.  Mike could sense it and had the restraint to squash the idea.  It’s complicated to explain, but if it doesn’t feel right, then it isn’t right.

Valerie and Raul joined us for an early dinner and hung out for the evening before heading home.  I shared before that they’ve been seeking a threesome but hadn’t found the right person.  I always thought Donna would be a good fit for them.  I’d be happy to help a friend out myself, but I think it would mess with our friend vibe and our vibe when we hung out with our other mutual friends.  Plus, I just sense Valerie doesn’t look at me that way or has hang-ups about Raul having sex with me.   Whatever, I respect it.

As part of inviting them to our Immersion, I explained what it was.  If they joined us, the idea was they would explore their own kinks.  It didn’t mean they had to have sex with us – it could just be something the two of them explore.   No rules about what they were expected to do with whom, just that they should look at it as an opportunity to explore.  Basically, I explained the full menu and they could order a la carte.

Long story short – they had a threesome with Donna.   Details at 11.

Just kidding.  This post is long enough.  Use your imagination.  I have to because I wasn’t invited and wasn’t there to witness it.  But I did get the first-hand accounts and get to see the after-glow.  Apparently, it went well!

Phew.  If our Circle of Trust gets any larger, I’ll need to rent an auditorium!  Maybe get some sponsors, vendors, and side-shows.   Immersion-Con 2020!   Are you in?

17 thoughts on “329. More Immersion 2019: Playing with Friends”

  1. I’d really like to hear more about Chelsea and Jaime. The domestic FAMILY discipline dynamic is one I’m familiar with, although I have a lot against it personally. In my opinion it created a lot of dysfunction for the children, and I feel we took a long time to mature thanks to it. But I’ve rarely heard of it ITW, so her story stood out to me.

    Immersion sounds like summer camp! Exciting, exhausting, focused on exploring your interests in a certain area. Thanks for sharing! (Figuratively and… well, you know!)

    Liked by 1 person

    1. While i didn’t have personal experience with it, I too found Chelsea’s upbringing very intriguing. There is more to her story that perhaps i will share in a post. Also interesting how her siblings and cousins (who all were often spanked) turned out. Mixed bag, which frankly doesn’t seem all that different from a non spanking family. I think context and how the discipline is given can have a huge impact. It could be the context of anger, fear, and belittlement surrounded by a lot of threats and negativity even when not being punished. Or it could be in the context of a controlled and otherwise positive environment surrounded by fun, love, and affirmations. Or it could be somewhere in between. And regardless where in the “spectrum” the family discipline falls, it also depends on the individual. Some kids react differently to the same things. We tend to forget kids are individuals and react differently to the same experiences. Typically I equate spankings kids with a loss of control by the parent…angry, mean spirited. Thats my own bias, even though I know it isnt like that, such as with Chelsea. Anyway – interesting indeed!! Thank you for sharing and commenting. When/if i do that post I hope you comment as I’d like to know if there were commonalities as well as the differences with your personal experience.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Oh I will! I very much like reading your blog. It’s easy to get lost in your posts, I haven’t read one I wasn’t interested in. I may have harbored some envy for Kayla for some time now. Your family just sounds so self aware and supportive, I love it.

        Liked by 1 person

        1. Although I loved that you used the term “self aware.” I like that term. And it’s a combination of being aware of our feelings and assuming the best intentions from those around us. And if we ever doubt those intentions, we do that magical thing called “talking” to sort it out. Anyway, i think i can delete your comment if you’d like. Maybe just unapprove it might work. I’ll try.

          Like

Leave a comment