96. Kayla’s First. . .

embrace

This story is a bit overdue because of my required last post and because I got all my Christmas shopping done this week.

It happened a week ago – it was last Saturday (or technically, early Sunday morning) – Kayla got her first spanking.  By all accounts it was incredible, cathartic, emotional, exciting, and sexy.  But, I can only tell you about it second hand because I wasn’t there.   I am very happy that it happened the way it did.  In many ways my feelings about it are similar to Mike’s date night with Donna, but even more elated because of how special it was to Kayla.  It also served as a great bonding moment for the two of them.

Mike and I were both in bed (but not asleep, hee-hee) when Kayla texted asking if could come by right now.  We were a bit alarmed.  Mike told me that he would get up and “tend to Kayla” and that I was to go to sleep.  He would wake me if I was needed, otherwise, I was not to get up and he expected me to be asleep when he returned.   As hard as it was for me to accept, I didn’t question it and surprisingly, eventually fell asleep.

I was later awakened with both Mike and Kayla getting into our bed.  Mike simply told me that Kayla was going to spend the night and he’d explain more in the morning.   A naked Kayla snuggled up in between Mike and I and that was that.  Here’s what happened as it was conveyed to me.

Kayla arrived distraught.  She had been out with her best friend and her best friend’s boyfriend.  I mentioned them in a prior post as Kayla would sometimes have a threesome with them.   After they spent the evening out together, it was time to go back to their place.  Kayla told them she didn’t want to do “that” anymore.  She tried to explain that she enjoyed their company, wants to stay close friends, but just not the sex – apparently neither of them took it well and they got angry.

Kayla was very upset by their reaction and was also concerned she would go home and drink.  She thought it best to come over and see us – something we specifically encouraged her to do in these situations.  That is, in situations where she wanted to drink, not in situations where she wanted to break off a threesome (ha!).

Kayla explained to Mike that the threesomes were mostly just a physical thing.  She had known her best friend for years and they had messed around before she got a boyfriend.  She was never attracted to the boyfriend and the threesomes just sort of happened, but no real emotions.  Kayla said that she could see that her relationship with us was headed towards sex.  What she felt just thinking about Mike and I was so much more rewarding than the feelings she got from the actual threesomes with her friend.  This made her realize she should stop having sex with them.  On top of that she said it is also a safe-sex thing.  She felt a responsibility towards us to be more responsible with her own sex life.

As strongly as Kayla felt about this, it still upset her that her friend reacted the way she did.  She doesn’t want to lose her friend.  Mike could tell that Kayla was holding back the tears as best as she could and really needed a release.  Mike also had an idea.  From what they told me, it went something like this –

“Kayla, I have an idea,” said Mike.  “You wait here.”  Mike then went and retrieved something and came back to Kayla and said, “We are going on a short trip.”   The left our house and walked over to John and Donna’s.  They were out-of-town for the weekend and we have a key to their house.  Mike knows they would approve of his use of their house.

Kayla of course asked what this was about and Mike told her to just trust him and follow him.  When they got inside Mike said, “Kayla, take off your clothes and bend over.”

Kayla managed a confused, “What?  Really?  Now?”

Mike said, “That is not the proper response.  This spanking was not intended as a punishment, but as a release, but now you just earned some punishment swats. Understand?”

“Yes, Sir.”

Mike proceeded to give her several warm ups by hand.  Mike said she flung about quite a bit at first but soon settled in and took them with only a little flinch.   He then pulled out “little shorty” as we call it.  It is a small wooden paddle that Mike took from our collection and tucked into his waistband before leaving the house.  He kept Kayla over his knee and spanked her with it using what he said was “fairly good” force.

About half way through Kayla started to cry and he encouraged her to let it out as loud as she needed to and he would not stop until she did.  He said it wasn’t long until she was bawling her eyes out.  When he finished with the paddle he held Kayla for quite a while as she continued to cry loudly and deeply.  As her tears started to subside he asked her what she was feeling.

“I am not sure,” she said.

With that Mike said, “Okay then, bend over.”  He took off his belt and began spanking her with it very hard and in quick succession.  He then told her to stand up and again he said, “What are you feeling?”

She hesitated and Mike quickly said, “Bend over again.”

Again, several by belt in quick succession.  At this point Kayla was again intensely crying.  He held her until it subsided and once again asked, “What are you feeling.”

She finally was able to articulate a feeling and loudly said, “Scared.”

“I am scared that I lost one of my friends.  I am scared that I will disappoint you and Jen.  I am scared that I won’t do well on my finals next week.  I am scared that I won’t want to return to school next fall and start my masters.  I am scared if I do return to school that I will find it too hard.  I am scared my mom won’t function well without me at home.  I am just so scared.”

With that she cried even more severely as she cried into Mike’s chest as he held her.  Mike didn’t try to specifically address any of her concerns and just encouraged her to vent and said he was there to listen and ensured her, “If you need to keep crying, you just keep crying.”

He told her he felt awful that this was all happening to her and that both he and I would be there for her and she could never disappoint us and that we both loved her.   As it was a bit chilly Mike got a blanket and then they got on the couch.  He laid down on his back with Kayla laying on him with her back on his chest and her head just below his.  He wrapped his arms around the blanket and her.  She continued to cry for some time.

Mike then asked, “What are you feeling?”  He said Kayla paused for just a moment, as if she was pondering whether or not she was in for another spanking if she didn’t have a response.  Then she quickly said, “Actually, I feel really good right now.”    Mike asked her to elaborate.   “I feel loved, I feel safe, I feel warm, and I feel welcomed.  Is that enough of an answer?”    Mike said, “That’s the question I would ask you.  Is that enough?”   “Yes, Sir, for the moment, it is more than enough.”

At some point Kayla flipped around so she was facing Mike, and they began to kiss – their first!   Kayla pretty quickly got “handsy” and started unzipping Mike’s pants.  She started to stroke him when Mike stopped her.  He wasn’t sure what to say.  His first thought was that he wasn’t sure it was a good moment as she was coming off something highly emotional.  Okay, he admits that was his second thought, right after thinking, “Hell, yes!”   He could immediately see a dejected look on her face and thought, “oh no, what have I done by rejecting her.”

He finally put his thoughts together and said, “Kayla, I want to have sex with you, but I’d like us to wait until Jen is around so all three of us can experience it together.”   She started to say, “But…” and stopped herself.  And again, Mike could see she was hurt by his rejection of her advances.

Mike then said, “Kayla, stand up right now.”  Kayla did so.  Mike slowly looked over her naked body and he could see Kayla was nervous.  Mike said, “Kayla, you are beautiful and we will have sex soon enough.  For now, get on your knees, pull my pants down and give me a blow job.”  Kayla complied.

When she was finished – make that, when HE was finished, ha! – he told her to lay down on the couch.
“Now, touch yourself while I watch.”   Kayla hesitated, her hand started moving towards her thighs but then she stopped, then started, and then stopped again.  It was like she wasn’t sure where to start, or even if she should.  Mike said he felt like it would help her to get started without him staring. He said, “I am going to get a drink of water and by the time I come back your fingers need to be in your wet pussy.”  With that Kayla began to touch herself and when Mike returned just a minute later, she was relaxed and enjoy herself.  It wasn’t long before she had an orgasm.

They then kissed for some time and then Mike said it was time to go.  Mike told Kayla she would be staying with us for the night.  The next thing I knew they were crawling in bed with Kayla, naked, between me and Mike.  I was naked as well.

Mike told me that all was well and in the morning they would share with me what happened.  So we each put an arm around Kayla and we all went to sleep.  I could smell the sex, so I knew something had gone on.  Suffice to say I went to sleep with a smile on my face, but probably not as big as the smile on Mike and Kayla’s face. When we woke up in the morning, Kayla was wrapped tightly around Mike in firm embrace.  She looked so peaceful.

NEXT:  97. Less Kayla, more Mike, Jen, and Kayla.

4 thoughts on “96. Kayla’s First. . .”

  1. Hard to say it was perfect because that would imply it will never get any better. For a first time all the needs collided and it sounds like Kayla got what she needed in the moment. The emotional release must have been incredible and the waking in Mike’s arms the following morning to be sublime yet confusing. Thanks for writing this Jen, it shows the power of respect and trust of D/s.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I think that’s fantastic and beautiful. I was not sure weather Kayla would have sex with you guys or get spanked by one of you first. The spanking needed to be first. I am sure you will get the opportunity to spank her soon. Interesting that like most men Mike does not consider a blow job sex.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yeah, we had some discussion about the definition of sex. Clearly a sex act, so it’s sex, and he agrees. It is just easier to say “sex” when referring to penis penetrating the vagina instead of specifying “sexual intercourse” or just plain “fucking.”

      Like

Leave a Reply

