59. Ice, Ice, Baby

Ice
Just a quick update regarding the week thus far, which includes a punishment for something I’ve never been punished for previously!

Well, after my sexcapade with Donna on Monday, our plans for more girl fun haven’t materialized.  She worked half a day Tuesday and needed the other half to complete her chores, then today was a particularly chore-filled day for me plus a dentist appointment.  There’s always tomorrow.

Speaking of the dentist.  Turns out I have a little crack in the tooth.   Our Contract is not specific on this issue.  Thus, determining whether or not this was a Transgression per our Contract required arbitration by the Submission Rules Committee. . . better known as, “Mike had to think it over.”   It only took him a few seconds to rule.  Verdict – a Reward for Jennifer!

Here’s the deal – our contract has a Self-Care clause that states I have to look after my physical well-being and specifies “no cavities.”   A cracked tooth is not a cavity.  However, one compelling fact was that I have a bad habit of chewing ice.  I’ve done it pretty much my whole life.  It’s such a habit that neither Mike nor I had even thought about it as a habit.  It was just something I do.   While the dentist couldn’t say conclusively my ice chewing was the culprit, she did say that it certainly didn’t help, and as I am just a few years shy of 50, the years of chewing are likely catching up with me.

So, I got a good whuppin.’  I don’t know why I am so jovial about describing it, because it wasn’t fun.  Mike has really turned up both the velocity and impact of my spankings.  I am not complaining – of course, a part of me likes it, and the point is they aren’t supposed to be pleasant.   And shortly after the spanking based on the doctor’s report, I got a drink and within a few minutes I chewed ice.  Another spanking!  Was that enough?  No, I did it again later in the evening.   Yet another spanking.

This habit is going to be tough to break.  The mental exercise I am trying to remember is oral sex 101.  Suck, don’t chew.  (Okay, I am sure for some of you chewing is okay, you sick bastard, but that’s not us).   I can’t help but put ice cubes in my mouth when I take a drink.  I’ll remember for a minute not to chew and just suck, but at some point I just have to bite down.   Ug, this one is going to be tough to break.  I hope my ass can handle what’s ahead until it is broken (the habit that is, not my ass).

60. Next:  Mine, Mine, Mine! Rediscovering my Thrill.

2 thoughts on “59. Ice, Ice, Baby”

  1. Boy, the SRC is getting really strict in chewing out Jenny. Hope for her sake she ices that habit before the next time they got out to eat or else there’s gonna be a public whuppin’ for her to sink her teeth into while the patrons chew the fat from the peanut gallery and chill out.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

