22.Crossroads / Stories of sex or of the mundane

I am at a bit of a crossroads with where to go with my blog.  I set out to share my story for how I got to where I am and how DD set me on an unexpected but immediate and amazing path toward living the life I want for myself and my family.   I’ve shared that.

I know people like to read spicy, salacious, and naughty details, but, I am not naturally into sharing them.  Partly because I don’t want it to become simply about the sex.  But I recognize that a heighten awareness of each other and togetherness with each other is going to lead my husband and I to added sexual adventure.  I didn’t get into DD for that. That was just a great bonus!  My concern is if I focus too much on that aspect of my DD, it takes away from how I use DD as part of self actualization.

I want to share the emotions, the gratification, and the fulfillment that I am getting, along with an indescribable closeness with Mike.  This closeness comes after almost 25 years of marriage.  I didn’t believe there was a higher level of closeness possible, but I was wrong.   As I said before, it is like we are one, but not the same.

However, I don’t dismiss that the sex stuff is part of the “package” of DD.  So, while I will share an erotic experience or two, I’ll also share just a day in the life.  Some posts may be about the monotony of a day, some may share a spanking or two, and of course, I’ll still throw in the occasional sex romp.   

Oh, yeah – The Neighbors
The last sexcapade I shared was regarding a visit with our neighbors.  Let me cut any suspense and say there hasn’t been any 4-way or swapping.  We all talked it out and laid out some ground rules.  That discussion was a trip.  Imagine two couples talking about, “is it okay if I suck her breast” or, “is it okay to spank your wife?”  That discussion could be an entire post.  Suffice to say, final agreement is no swapping of any kind (kissing, oral, penetration, etc.), but some touching is allowed.  And as it stands right now, while I am for having sex with Donna, she isn’t into it.  See, everyone has boundaries, even those of us into the kinkier things.  Donna did agree to masturbate in front of us (or John ordered her to and she complied), so we’ve had a few get togethers where her and I put on a show for the guys.  It’s amazing the sex that Mike and I have after a visit with our friends.  They really get us sexually charged up for each other!   Oh, and, John and Donna even showed us some of their TTWD’s.

Donna likes to be flogged and they actually let us watch some sessions.  It is pretty intense to my tastes, but she clearly enjoys them.  John really hits hard, across her ass, back, tits, stomach, thighs.  Pretty thorough thrashing.   She is so beautiful and watching it can be hard at some points.  Not to infer that if she wasn’t beautiful it would be easier to watch. That sounds messed up.  Let me try to clarify that thought.  I think the beauty I am referring to is just the beauty of a naked woman.  The beauty of the curves, the beauty of the vulnerability, the beauty of her submission, and the beauty of the pleasure she was taking in receiving it all.  Contrasting that beauty was the fact I wanted it to stop at certain points as it sometimes made me flinch just watching.  She loves it though, and has shared that she loves it more knowing she was exposing herself even more by letting us in to that part of her.  And I’ll admit, John’s aftercare was touching to watch.  I still think he is a bit of jerk.

I don’t know if I’ll write more about our get together.  Perhaps if things escalate beyond what we have currently agreed upon.  The quick run down at this point is that Donna and I have each given the others husband a hand job, and each of the husbands have felt and sucked the other wife’s tits.  We’ve had sex with our own husbands in front of each other/at the same time.  Oh, and Donna and I have felt each other’s boobs.   John and Donna have let us watch some of their “play” (oh, did I mention that the metaphorical leash I felt John had on Donna was not a metaphor?).  And, Mike has delivered a few Immediate Awards to me in front of them.  That’s the complete extent of it and we don’t have plans on it going further.  That’s pretty dang far for us!

Next – 23. Quick Reflection, then on to a Spanking Story

Leave a Reply

