64. Strip Quarters

Quarters

I am writing this post under a bit of duress.  Mike suggested I write about some of my sexploits from my youth.  It isn’t that I mind sharing – I am pretty much an open book.  But, I no more want to blog about what I had for dinner, (pork chops, sauerkraut, and mashed potatoes), give reviews of the last movie I watched (Citizen X, meh!), talk politics and religion (uh, no and no), than I want to share the amazing sexual adventures of a young and energetic Jenny.

I wanted to keep my blog focused on our DD journey.  However, there are only so many DD-happenings in a week that perhaps it can get mundane.   Spanking for this, spanking for that, blah, blah blah.  So, under the threat of tremendous punishment and public humiliation, I shall write about one of the stories Mike mentioned.

Okay – I hope you all got the light-heartedness of my tone.  If not, re-read the last few sentences with a sarcastic tone.  In all seriousness, while not my preference, I have no problem sharing such things.  It didn’t take any threats, it simply took Mike asking me to share this.  Yes, Sir!  Such is the life of a submissive!

Strip Quarters
This is a variation of the Quarters drinking game.  The difference is that along with taking a drink, you also had to remove one article of clothing.

To keep this adult oriented, let’s just say I was 18.  It is possible I was a year younger than that, but that’s for me to know and you to only assume if it makes the story hotter for you.  Plus, if you aren’t concerned with  minor factual details, again, let’s just say I was 18 already.

Amy and I both had boyfriends (mine was not Mike at the time, oh, and neither was Amy’s, as Mike conveniently didn’t mention, he also dated Amy at one time, but not at this time).  One of the guy’s parents was out of town so of course, it was party time for the four of us.  The guys had already been drinking before we started playing Quarters.

We start the game and eventually Amy and I were even with just our shoes, socks, and shirts off.  So we were in our pants, panties, and bra.  The guys were naked.  Their nakedness was not new to us as on a few occasions we have had sex in the same room….my boyfriend with me, and Amy’s with her, and on a few occasions we’ve watched each other give head to our respective boyfriends.   With the guys effectively out of the game, they wanted Amy and me to continue.  We did, and I lost my bra and pants, but still had my panties on, and Amy was now topless and down to her pants and panties.  We look over and the guys are passed out.

We discuss whether or not we should finish, and since neither of us were big drinkers we figured we’d had enough and would stop.  We tried to arouse our boyfriends but they were out cold, and frankly, the thoughts of sex with them didn’t appeal to either of us as they would probably not get it up, pass out on top of us, or worse, piss and puke on us.  Okay, let’s reset the mood after that buzz kill of a visual.  Remember, both of us are topless.  Two topless young women.  Let’s proceed.

Amy and I are slightly buzzed, a bit aroused, and our guys are laying naked and out like a light.  It was a funny moment as we looked around the room, looked back at each other, looked over at the guys, and then looked back at each other.  It was like we both instantly thought of the same thing and simultaneously got up from our seats and lunged towards each other into a deep kiss and embrace.

We ended up on the floor and completely forgot that the guys were in the room until we had brought each other to orgasm through manual and oral means.  When we were done we looked over and the guys hadn’t budged.   They would have so freaked out if they woke up as Amy and I had never shared our secret with anyone.  I think we would have freaked out as well.   We joked afterwards that if they did wake up we would have just denied it and said it was obviously a drunken dream.

So, that’s the strip quarters story.   Amy and I having sex in front of our passed out boyfriends who, to this day, don’t know they missed out on a show.

Note from Mike:   Okay, yes, I dated Amy in high school.  I wasn’t hiding that, it just wasn’t pertinent to my last note.  I only dated Amy so I could hang around Jenny more while she dated these hideous jerks (better known as my friends).  Okay, not all were jerks and not all were my friends.  Oh, and it also helped that Amy had nicer tits.  Ha! That’s a joke.  As in, that is a fact, but it was intended to be funny.  Hey, to be fair, apparently one of these guys had quite a large cock, so Jen tells me.  No shame in that.  Amy had nicer tits than Jen and Jen’s boyfriend at the time had a bigger cock than mine.  It is just the facts.  

If you wonder how I feel about these stories, the answer is they are a part of her history and I enjoy knowing all her history.  That history has no bearing on our love for each other in the present, no more than my history does – although admittedly mine is a bit duller.   Jen’s quarters story is one of my favorites because it really captures her openness and the casualness at which she approaches every adventure.  No worries, no stress, no regrets, no judgement.  Just in-the-moment fun.  That’s something she slowly got away from until DD entered our lives.   She now once again is living in the now, is fully present now, and not giving up a piece of the now for some elusive promise of the future.   Just like she says in her post, I Found my Thrill.

Next: 65.  Full Body Flog

 

5 thoughts on “64. Strip Quarters”

  1. I have thoroughly enjoyed reading all of your posts. I find myself craving a DD lifestyle but have never had the courage to bring up the subject with my husband. I think mainly because our roles are reversed right now and I never intended it to be that way but it did. And for me to really give in and submit would be more challenging than I care to admit. Also I’m not sure how my (religious) husband would take this. He is very conservative in many aspects of life. I’m a little more free spirited nudist by nature. I’m not sure why I’m sharing any of this but after reading your blogs for two straight days I feel enlightened by your humility to submit and serve your husband in every way.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you. Making yourself vulnerable by sharing your dreams and desires is scary. Coincidentally my most recent post highlights that. The risk of rejection from someone you love is so powerful that it can repress your cravings. This can result in unintended consequences like passive aggressive behaviors that hurt your relationship and loosen your bond. I encourage you to find a way to discuss it with him. Btw, conservatives tend to be very kinky…lots of issues around pleasure, sexual and otherwise. He may surprise you. To me, revealingly yourself to your partner is a must…whatever it is that gives you happiness, even if it has no sexual or kink connections. I feel going through life at less than the 100% authentic “you” is damaging to yourself and those around you. The immense joy of being with someone who accepts all of you is worth the risks of rejection in my opinion. Good luck with whatever you chose to do. If it is just too hard for you to speak to him, i am glad you can live vicariously through my blog. lol. Feel free to contact me. Even if you aren’t sure what to say or why, writing can be a great way to sort out your feelings. Thanks again for your kind words.

      Like

  2. I really like having Mike write his perspective. Jenny is always, how shall we say, more emphatic in her ‘I doth think thee lady protests too much’ whereas Mike is a ‘Just the facts please and make it snappy.’ It makes your dynamic much more real and easier to understand. It also makes it very clear, to me at least, how much Mike adores Jenny and based on this post, has for a very long time. I think it’s wonderful how your DD journey has brought so many positives back into your lives.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment